Friends of Pangdemonium

Pangdemonium Theatre Company Ltd is a non-profit company striving to produce the very best theatre for YOU, and we are very grateful for the goodwill and generosity of people who believe in the work we are doing.

If you wish to support our work by making a cash contribution towards the work we are doing, we would be most grateful, and we have created an exclusive FRIENDS OF PANGDEMONIUM “reward system” to say THANK YOU!

• Complimentary Tickets – valid for 12 months
• Reservation of Best Seats
• Priority Booking
• Complimentary Souvenir Programmes
• Invitations to Exclusive Events
• Backstage Tours
• ‘Meet the Artists’ Parties
• Acknowledgement on our Pangdemonium website

Best of all, you can be a Friend of Pangdemonium for as little as a $250 donation per year!

Friends category Donation amount Complimentary tickets*
White Knights $50,000 and above 50
Winged Crusaders $25,000 – $49,999 30
Crusaders $10,000 – $24,999 20
Superheroes $5,000 – $9,999 10
Heroes $2,500 – $4,999 8
Champions $1,000 – $2,499 6
PangdeManiacs $500 – $999 4
Pang Pals $250 – $499 2

* valid for 12 months

We look forward to welcoming you as a Friend!


Donate online through

Friends list

A big thank you to these friends
for creating further pangdemonium
with us so far…



Anthonia Hui
Leonardo Drago



Jeanette Tan Ai Lin
Paige Parker and Jim Rogers



Lee Li-Ming
Katherine Krummert & Shawn Galey



Michelle Shek & Harry Brilliant
Jaime, Erin, Emily, Erica and Evelyn
Oh Jen Jen
Lucy Reed & Michael Glennon



Leslie Lee
Dr Jason Tan
Chen Yu Hong
Glenn Van Zutphen
James Thomas Stabler
G.Blake Longstaff
Elvin Too & Catherine Cheung
Dr Jade Kua
Mahita Vas
Gregory and Jacinta Seow
Professor Tommy Koh
Jake, Ta and Sasi Jacobs
Sarah Wong
Ronald Gwee
Cecilia Ee Beng Neo
Agnes Ee Peng Neo
Lee Chin Chye



Benedict Ong
Tasneem Rehana Haq
Ferdinand De Bakker & Yoon Lai Cheng
Phyllis Tan
Tan Wei Ling
Ronald & Janet Stride
Toh Bao En
Kang Mei Ling
Phua Siyu Audrey
Nithia Devan
Chia Lyn Lynn
Lou Lian Chung



Ho Lian Geok
Foo Yee Ling
Dharmendra Prasad Yadav
Ranelle Cliff
Mary Ann Tear